If you need to cancel your order for any reason there are varying time limits depending on what shipping option you've chosen:
-
Expedited Shipping - 15 minutes after completing your order
-
Standard Shipping - 60 minutes after completing your order
|
To cancel your order follow these steps:
Step 1: Log in
- Log into 'My Account' and view your recent orders
Step 2: Click cancel/ view
- Click on the 'Cancel/ View' button next to your order.
- You'll be taken to a summary of your order with a cancel option at the bottom where you'll be able to select a reason for cancellation. If you've been able to successfully cancel your order, you'll receive an email and the status will change to 'Cancelled'.
- If the cancel option is not available, then it's too late to cancel the order. However, you can return any unwanted items for a refund once you've received your order.
Find out more information on how to return: Click here
|